UCSF home page UCSF home page About UCSF UCSF Medical Center
SFGH Dept of Medicine
Administrative Services  
Administrative Services
Personnel & Organizational Structure
Administrative Units
Resources for Faculty & Staff
Job Openings
Central Administrative Offices

Looking for Parnassus or VAMC administrative offices?

Please note, the area code for all phone numbers is (415)
Department of Medicine at SFGH
Central Administration
1001 Potrero Avenue, Room 5H22
San Francisco, CA 94110
Name Email address Phone Location Box
VICE CHAIR & CHIEF OF SERVICE'S OFFICE
Neil R. Powe, MD, MPH, MBA
Vice Chair of Medicine
Chief of Medical Services
npowe@medsfgh.ucsf.edu 206-3465 NH, 5F38 0862
Hanna Gonzales
Director of Finance
GonzalesH@medsfgh.ucsf.edu 206-8667 NH, 5H19 0862
Bonnie J. Johnson
Director of Administration
bjohnson@medicine.ucsf.edu 206-8247 NH, 5H21 0862
Emina Seremet Muftic
Assistant to the Chief
SeremetE@medsfgh.ucsf.edu 206-3465 NH, 5H8 0862
VICE CHIEFS
Lisa Winston, MD
Clinical Affairs
lisa.winston@ucsf.edu 206-8703 NH, 5H9 0862
DIRECTORS
Claire Horton, MD
Director, Adult Medical Center
hortonck@medsfgh.ucsf.edu 206-4049 Bldg. 10, 1315 1364
Elizabeth Harleman, MD
Associate Director, UCSF SFGH Primary Care Residency Program
eharleman@medsfgh.ucsf.edu 206-6787 NH, 5H7 0862
Sharad Jain, MD
Director, UCSF SFGH Primary Care Residency Program
sharad.jain@ucsf.edu 206-4987 Bldg. 10, 1308 1364
Larissa Thomas, MD
Site Director, Medicine Residency Program
larissa.thomas@ucsf.edu 206-3302 NH, 5H24 0862
Margaret Wheeler, MD
Site Director, Medicine Student Clerkship
mwheeler@medsfgh.ucsf.edu 206-4931 Bldg. 90, Ward 91-117 1364
ACADEMIC & STAFF PERSONNEL OFFICE
Veronica Ng
HR Generalist
ngv@medsfgh.ucsf.edu 206-2368 LH 330 0867
BUSINESS OFFICE & FINANCE
Kapo Tam
Budget Manager
ktam@medicine.ucsf.edu 206-8952 NH, 5H8 0862
TBD
Finance Analyst
  206-5802 NH, 5H22 0862
CLINICAL OPERATIONS
Archana Sridhar, MD
Chief Resident
archana.sridhar@ucsf.edu 206-8322 5H11 0862
Blake Gregory, MD
Chief Resident
blake.gregory@ucsf.edu 206-8322 5H11 0862
Melody Davenport-McLaughlin
Clinical Operations Manager
mmclaughlin@medsfgh.ucsf.edu 206-4942 5H2 0862
TBD
House Staff Affairs Coordinator
206-8322 5H22 0862
RESEARCH ADMINISTRATION
TBD
Research Administration Manager
206-6076 2789 25th St. Mezzanine 0862
Joanne Dang
Research Service Analyst
dangj@medsfgh.ucsf.edu 206-3307 2789 25th St. Mezzanine 0862
Herman Man Ho Ma
Research Services Analyst
MaM@medsfgh.ucsf.edu 206-3315 2789 25th St. Mezzanine 0862
Raeni Miller
Research Services Analyst
rmiller@medsfgh.ucsf.edu 206-6584 2789 25th St. Mezzanine 0874
Angela S. Liu
Assistant Financial Analyst
aliu@medsfgh.ucsf.edu 206-4966 2789 25th St. Mezzanine 0862

Home | Education | Patient Care | Research | Divisions | Giving | Webmaster
Copyright 2014 The Regents of the University of California