UCSF home page UCSF home page About UCSF UCSF Medical Center
SFGH Dept of Medicine
Administrative Services  
Overview
Contact Lists
Policies & Forms
Business & Finance
Communications
Human Resources
IT Services
Research Administration
Central Administrative Offices

Looking for Parnassus or VAMC administrative offices?

Please note, the area code for all phone numbers is (415)
Department of Medicine at SFGH
Central Administration
1001 Potrero Avenue, Room 5H22
San Francisco, CA 94110
Name Email address Phone Location Box
VICE CHAIR & CHIEF OF SERVICE'S OFFICE
Neil R. Powe, MD, MPH, MBA
Vice Chair of Medicine
Chief of Medical Services
npowe@medsfgh.ucsf.edu 206-3465 NH, 5F38 0862
Laurae Pearson
Director of Administration
Laurae.Pearson@ucsf.edu 206-8247 NH, 5H21 0862
Wayne Metcalf
Director of Finance
Wayne.Metcalf@ucsf.edu 206-8667 NH, 5H19 0862
Emina Seremet
Assistant to the Chief
Emina.Seremet@ucsf.edu 206-3465 NH, 5H8 0862
VICE CHIEFS
Lisa Winston, MD
Clinical Affairs
lisa.winston@ucsf.edu 206-8703 NH, 5H9 0862
EDUCATION
Elizabeth Harleman, MD
Associate Director, UCSF SFGH Primary Care Residency Program
Elizabeth.Harleman@ucsf.edu 206-6787 NH, 5H7 0862
Claire Horton, MD
Director, Adult Medical Center
claire.horton@ucsf.edu 206-4049 Bldg. 10, 1315 1364
Sharad Jain, MD
Director, UCSF SFGH Primary Care Residency Program
sharad.jain@ucsf.edu 206-4987 Bldg. 10, 1308 1364
Larissa Thomas, MD
Site Director, Medicine Residency Program
larissa.thomas@ucsf.edu 206-3302 NH, 5H24 0862
Margaret Wheeler, MD
Site Director, Medicine Student Clerkship
margaret.wheeler@ucsf.edu 206-4931 Bldg. 90, Ward 91-117 1364
BUSINESS OFFICE & FINANCE
Kapo Tam
Budget Manager
Kapo.Tam@ucsf.edu 206-8952 NH, 5H8 0862
Karen Lau
Finance Analyst
Karen.lau2@ucsf.edu 206-5802 NH, 5H22 0862
CLINICAL OPERATIONS
Timothy Poore, MD
Chief Resident
Timothy.Poore@ucsf.edu 206-8322 5H11 0862
Susan Wlodarczyk, MD
Chief Resident
Susan.Wlodarczyk@ucsf.edu 206-8322 5H11 0862
Melody Davenport-McLaughlin
Clinical Operations Manager
Melody.Mclaughlin@ucsf.edu 206-4942 5H2 0862
Dawnee Wong
House Staff Affairs Coordinator
Dawnee.Wong@ucsf.edu 206-8322 5H22 0862
RESEARCH ADMINISTRATION
Beata Najman
Research Administration Manager
Beata.Najman@ucsf.edu 206-6076 2789 25th St. Mezzanine 0862
Angela S. Liu
Assistant Financial Analyst
aliu@medsfgh.ucsf.edu 206-4966 2789 25th St. Mezzanine 0862
ACADEMIC & STAFF HUMAN RESOURCES [find your hr rep]

Home | Education | Patient Care | Research | Divisions | Giving | Webmaster
Copyright 2015 The Regents of the University of California